13 Reasons Why cast and crew

Netflix Logo

13 Reasons Why (2017)

 cast & crew

who's in the tv series 13 Reasons Why?

...a look at the main credited cast

Dylan Minnette's primary photo Dylan Minnette – Clay Jensen

 Katherine Langford's primary photo Katherine Langford – Hannah Baker

Christian Navarro's primary photo Christian Navarro – Tony Padilla

Brandon Flynn's primary photo Brandon Flynn – Justin Foley

Justin Prentice's primary photo Justin Prentice – Bryce Walker

Miles Heizer's primary photo Miles Heizer – Alex Standall

Alisha Boe's primary photo Alisha Boe – Jessica Davis

Ross Butler's primary photo Ross Butler – Zach Dempsey

Devin Druid's primary photo Devin Druid – Tyler Down

Amy Hargreaves's primary photo Amy Hargreaves – Lainie Jensen

Derek Luke's primary photo Derek Luke – Kevin Porter

Kate Walsh's primary photo Kate Walsh – Olivia Baker

Michele Selene Ang's primary photo Michele Selene Ang – Courtney Crimsen

Joseph C. Phillips's primary photo Joseph C. Phillips – Mr. Davis

Timothy Granaderos's primary photo Timothy Granaderos – Montgomery de la Cruz

Samantha Logan's primary photo Samantha Logan – Nina Jones

Richard Gross's primary photo Richard Gross – Judge Curtis Mitchel

Steven Silver's primary photo Steven Silver – Marcus Cole

Allison Miller's primary photo Allison Miller – Sonya Struhl

Bryce Cass's primary photo Bryce Cass – Cyrus

Brian d'Arcy James's primary photo Brian d'Arcy James – Andy Baker

Ajiona Alexus's primary photo Ajiona Alexus – Sheri Holland

Tommy Dorfman's primary photo Tommy Dorfman – Ryan Shaver

Josh Hamilton's primary photo Josh Hamilton – Matt Jensen

Sosie Bacon's primary photo Sosie Bacon – Skye Miller

Steven Weber's primary photo Steven Weber – Principal Gary Bolan

Brandon Larracuente's primary photo Brandon Larracuente – Jeff Atkins

Keiko Agena's primary photo Keiko Agena – Pam Bradley

Jackie Geary's primary photo Jackie Geary – Amber Foley

Anne Winters's primary photo Anne Winters – Chloe

Mark Pellegrino's primary photo Mark Pellegrino – Deputy Standall

Cindy Cheung's primary photo Cindy Cheung – Karen Dempsey

Robert Gant's primary photo Robert Gant – Todd Crimsen

Dorian Lockett's primary photo Dorian Lockett – Coach Patrick

Anna Zavelson's primary photo Anna Zavelson – May Dempsey

Tom Everett Scott's primary photo Tom Everett Scott – Mr. Down

Matthew Alan's primary photo Matthew Alan – Seth

Gary Perez's primary photo Gary Perez – Arturo Padilla

Maria Dizzia's primary photo Maria Dizzia – Mrs. Down

Katherine Langford & Michele Selene Ang in season 1, episode 4 of 13 Reasons Why

Katherine Langford & Michele Selene Ang in season 1, episode 4 of 13 Reasons Why. (Source: Beth Dubber/Netflix)


the key crew of 13 Reasons Why

it takes hundreds of creative people and thousands of hours to make something like 13 Reasons Why.  this is only a partial list of those talented people


Gregg Araki - Director
Kyle Patrick Alvarez - Director
Carl Franklin - Director
Tom McCarthy - Director
Helen Shaver - Director
Jessica Yu - Director


Jay Asher - Writer (book)
Brian Yorkey - Writer (creator)
Nic Sheff - Writer
Rohit Kumar - Writer
Felischa Marye - Writer
Thomas Higgins - Writer
Hayley Tyler - Writer
Elizabeth Benjamin - Writer
Diana Son - Writer
Marissa Jo Cerar - Writer
Julia Bicknell - Writer
Nathan Louis Jackson - Writer
Kirk A. Moore - Writer


Hayley Tyler - Co-Producer, Supervising Producer
Steve Golin - Executive Producer
Kristel Laiblin - Executive Producer
Tom McCarthy - Executive Producer
Mandy Teefey - Executive Producer
Joy Gorman Wettels - Executive Producer
Brian Yorkey - Executive Producer
Elizabeth Benjamin - Co-Executive Producer
Kim M. Cybulski - Co-Producer
Selena Gomez - Executive Producer
Thomas Higgins - Co-Producer
Joe Incaprera - Producer
Diana Son - Executive Producer
Michael Sugar - Executive Producer
Marissa Jo Cerar - Supervising Producer
Ron Rapiel - Co-Producer
Barbara D'Alessandro - Producer
Thomas Glinkowski - Associate Producer




Ivan Strasburg
Cameron Duncan
Andrij Parekh


Leo Trombetta
Daniel Gabbe
Matthew Ramsey
Sue Blainey

|production designers

Diane Lederman
Scott Cobb
Jim Gloster

|art directors

William Budge
Gary Myers
Scott Cobb
Geoff Wallace

|costume designer

Caroline B. Marx
Amanda Friedland

|makeup department

Jenny-King Turko - Key Makeup Artist, Additional Makeup Artist
Sterfon Demings - Key Hair Stylist
Jeff Lewis - Makeup Department Head
Karen Bradley - Additional Makeup Artist
Marta Camer - Additional Makeup Artist
Vanessa Colombo - Additional Hair Stylist
Carla Farmer - Department Head Hair
Mindy Hall - Department Head Makeup
Kristen Kirchen - Hair Stylist
Andrea Pino - Additional Makeup Artist
Paula Ashby - Key Hair Stylist
Sarah Coy - Key Makeup Artist
Dane Cristian - Diego Barber
Monika Maka - Assistant Hair Stylist
Lisa Poe - Assistant Makeup Artist
Stephan Dupuis - Key Makeup Artist
Yvette Rivas - Additional Hair Stylist
Erica Villanueva - Hair Stylist
Shana Astrachan - Additional Makeup Artist
Mary Castor - Makeup Artist
Jennifer Tremont - Department Head Hair, Additional Hair Stylist
Hanny Tjan - Makeup Artist
Nancie Marsalis - Additional Makeup Artist, Assistant Makeup Artist
Kimberly Carlson - Hair Stylist
Tess Felix - Hair Stylist: Additional Unit
Karalynne Fiebig - Key Hair Stylist
Nicole Sofios - Additional Makeup Artist
Vanessa Blanchard Lee - Additional Makeup Artist
Lisa Zomer - Makeup Artist: Additional Unit



13 Reasons Why stars Dylan Minnette; Katherine Langford; Christian Navarro; Alisha Boe; Brandon Flynn; Justin Prentice; Miles Heizer; Ross Butler; Devin Druid; Amy Hargreaves; Derek Luke; Kate Walsh; Timothy Granaderos; Michele Selene Ang; Steven Silver; Bryce Cass; Tommy Dorfman; Ajiona Alexus; Josh Hamilton, and more!

About the Author

I used to be the guy who did that thing on the show you never heard of. Now I'm Head Nincompoop here, writing about binge-watching.

Website: https://8flix.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *