Everything Sucks! cast and crew

Netflix Logo

Everything Sucks! (2018)

 cast & crew

who's in the tv series Everything Sucks!?

...a look at the main credited cast

Jahi Di'Allo Winston's primary photo Jahi Di'Allo Winston – Luke O'Neil

Peyton Kennedy's primary photo Peyton Kennedy – Kate Messner

Patch Darragh's primary photo Patch Darragh – Ken Messner

Claudine Mboligikpelani Nako's primary photo Claudine Mboligikpelani Nako – Sherry O'Neil

Quinn Liebling's primary photo Quinn Liebling – Tyler

Elijah Stevenson's primary photo Elijah Stevenson – Oliver

Rio Mangini's primary photo Rio Mangini – McQuaid

Sydney Sweeney's primary photo Sydney Sweeney – Emaline

Abi Brittle's primary photo Abi Brittle – Leslie

Nicole McCullough's primary photo Nicole McCullough – Jessica Betts

Zachary Ray Sherman's primary photo Zachary Ray Sherman – Leroy O'Neil

Connor Muhl's primary photo Connor Muhl – Scott Pocket

Jalon Howard's primary photo Jalon Howard – Cedric Williams

Ben York Jones's primary photo Ben York Jones – Mr. Stargrove

Katie O'Grady's primary photo Katie O'Grady – Ranger Linda Cook

Sunday Manisto-Saari's primary photo Sunday Manisto-Saari – Musical Theatre Geek / Punky Friend

Jen Taylor's primary photo Jen Taylor – Miss Stock

Kiah Butts's primary photo Kiah Butts – Punky Friend

Andy Sims's primary photo Andy Sims – Mr. Knudsen

Sarah Winsor's primary photo Sarah Winsor – Nose Ring Girl

Christopher Morson's primary photo Christopher Morson – Dillon

Morgan Demetre's primary photo Morgan Demetre – Freshman Girl

Luke Schuck's primary photo Luke Schuck – Phish T-Shirt

Audrey Boos's primary photo Audrey Boos – Olivia

Jonah Kellams's primary photo Jonah Kellams – Rollerblader

Anjini Taneja Azhar's primary photo Anjini Taneja Azhar – Lindsay

Grace Brunson's primary photo Grace Brunson – High School Student


Peyton Kennedy in season 1, episode 1 of Everything Sucks!

Peyton Kennedy in season 1, episode 1 of Everything Sucks! (Source: Scott Patrick Green/Netflix)

Everything Sucks Logo

the key crew of Everything Sucks!

it takes hundreds of creative people and thousands of hours to make something like Everything Sucks!.  this is only a partial list of those talented people


Michael Mohan - Director
Ry Russo-Young - Director


Ben York Jones - Writer (creator)
Michael Mohan - Writer (creator)
Hayley Tyler - Writer
Noelle Valdivia - Writer
Sean Cummings - Writer


Josh Appelbaum - Executive Producer
Darren M. Demetre - Producer
Adrienne Erickson - Co-Producer
Tamara Isaac - Producer
Ben York Jones - Executive Producer
Michael Mohan - Executive Producer
André Nemec - Executive Producer
Jeff Pinkner - Executive Producer
Scott Rosenberg - Executive Producer
Hayley Tyler - Consulting Producer
Noelle Valdivia - Consulting Producer



Hrishikesh Hirway


Elisha Christian


Christian Masini
David Bilow
John Wesley Whitton

|production designer

Adam Reamer

|art director

David Storm

|set decorator

Jenelle Giordano

|costume designer

Alexandra Welker


Everything Sucks Logo

Everything Sucks! stars Jahi Di’Allo Winston; Peyton Kennedy; Patch Darragh; Claudine Mboligikpelani Nako; Quinn Liebling; Elijah Stevenson; Rio Mangini; Sydney Sweeney; Abi Brittle; Nicole McCullough; Zachary Ray Sherman; Connor Muhl; Jalon Howard; Ben York Jones; Katie O’Grady, and more!

About the Author

I used to be the guy who did that thing on the show you never heard of. Now I'm Head Nincompoop here, writing about binge-watching.

Website: https://8flix.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *